Hello world!

Welcome to my blog!! Inspired by the numerous blogs I read, in particular Krissie at questions for desseret (sorry don’t know how to link yet)  I have decided to start my own.  I am going to begin with posting a picture a day to show you what I am thankful for each and every day.  After surviving the break up of my marriage (only just) things need to get back on track and seeing I love taking photos this is a good way to start

First photo is me and my pooch, Chloe, taken down on the Peninsula one warm winter’s day.   She has been very much a life line over the last couple of years, and I love her to bits

I’m looking forward to the challenge of posting a little bit of my life everyday for everybody to enjoy and to remind myself of how lucky I am

Enjoy

Rach

About Rach

I'm 38 years old and soon to be divorced. It's taken a while for me to get over him but it's time for me to "turn my life around".
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hello world!

  1. questionsfordessert says:

    Aren’t animals wonderful?
    Thanks so much for playing along! I can’t wait to see what we all do!

Leave a comment